Lägerchef

Sara Edlund
Mejl: Sarsa_elovsson@hotmail.com
Tel: 073–639 26 31

Rep Salt riks.

Charlotta Nordström
Mejl: Charlotta.nordstrom@efs.nu
Tel: 073–329 75 23

PR-info

Victor Gunstedt
Mejl: Gunstedt1@gmail.com
Tel: 070–923 89 64

Vice lägerchef

Maria Johansson
Mejl: Johansson0802@gmail.com
Tel: 070–272 64 10

Utmanarbyn
Factum

Sofia Svensson
Mejl: Sofia.Svensson@efs.nu
Tel: 073–828 45 40

Lägertekniker

Jonathan Lennartsson
Mejl: Jonte_l_90@hotmail.com
Tel: 070–481 28 04

Platschef

Magnus Lennartsson
Mejl: Magnus.lennartsson@efsmittsverige.org
Tel: 021–40 45 68

Domus dei – Familjebyn

Sofie Siverman
Mejl: Sofie.Siverman@efsmittsverige.org
Tel: 070–578 35 89

Kaplan

Hannu Söderlund
Mejl: Hannuscout@gmail.com
Tel: 073–633 47 14